Silver Living Group


Silver Living Ltd.

  • Management: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Morgl
  • Offices: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2; 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

As the parent company of the Silver Living Group, apart from the definition of the strategic orientation, Silver Living Ltd. is responsible for the divisions Project Development & Controlling, Human Resources as well as Marketing & PR for the entire corporate group. Silver Living Ltd. also features as initiator of all developers’ and single investors’ projects and takes on ongoing investors support.

Silver Living Consulting Ltd.

  • Management: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Morgl
  • Office: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2

As an initiator of consulting projects, Silver Living Consulting Ltd. acts within the third market – expert knowledge about housing for senior citizens is provided as a consulting service to project developers and communities. The scope of comprehensive consulting services includes the conceptualisation of Assisted Living housing models as well as carrying out market and social space analyses, marketing, operational conceptualisation, and management plus the property management of our own and other houses.

Silver Living Management Ltd.

  • Management: Walter Eichinger
  • Authorized representatives: Margit Seitelberger, Bernhard Ruzicka
  • Office: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2

Silver Living Management Ltd. is divided into two areas – property management, seeing to our own houses and those outside of our developer models (Bauherrenmodelle) – and operational management, which is also responsible for our own and other objects. Corporate accounting is also located here.

Silver Living Development GmbH

  • Management: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Müller
  • Office: 1040 Wien, Weyringergasse 24/1a

The main fields of activity are project acquisition, local construction supervision, technical project management and cost controlling as well as the complete technical handling of construction projects in the Vienna area, in Lower and Upper Austria, in Burgenland and Salzburg.

Silver Living Construction and Project Monitoring Ltd.

  • Management: Karl Trummer
  • Office: 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

The main fields of activity are project acquisition, local construction supervision, technical project management and cost controlling as well as the complete technical handling of construction projects in Styria.

SEWO Servicewohnen Ltd.

  • Management: Walter Eichinger, Alexandra Morgl
  • Authorized representative: Anita Lameraner
  • Main Office: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/1; Regional Office in Graz: 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

As the exclusive marketing partner of Silver Living, SEWO Servicewohnen Ltd. is mainly responsible for the marketing of our own and other objects (project developers, municipalities) with all corresponding activities. Moreover, SEWO Servicewohnen Ltd. is the coordinator for all sub-brokers of the Silver Living Group.

Silver Living Consulting s.r.o.

  • Management: Maria Kovalova, Alexandra Morgl
  • Office: 908 51 Holic, Bernolakova 386/4

Silver Living Consulting is the first contact point for project development in Slovakia and consults municipalities in the implementation and operation of Assisted Living and Intergenerational Living.

Silver Living Gruppe


Silver Living GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Morgl
  • Sitz: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2; 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

Als Mutterunternehmen der Silver Living Gruppe obliegen der Silver Living GmbH neben Definition der strategischen Ausrichtung die Bereiche Projektentwicklung & -controlling, Human Resources sowie Marketing & PR für die gesamte Firmengruppe. Sie tritt darüber hinaus als Initiatorin sämtlicher Bauherren- und Einzelinvestmentprojekte auf und übernimmt die laufende Investorenbetreuung.

Silver Living Consulting GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Morgl
  • Sitz: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2

Als Initiatorin für Beratungsprojekte tritt die Silver Living Consulting GmbH innerhalb des Drittmarktes auf – Expertenwissen rund um das Thema Seniorenwohnen wird als Consultingdienstleistung Projektentwicklern und Kommunen zur Verfügung gestellt. Zum Rahmen der umfangreichen Consultingdienstleistungen gehören neben der Konzeption von Betreuten Wohnmodellen und der Durchführung von Markt- und Sozialraumanalysen auch die Vermarktung, Betriebskonzeption und -management sowie die Hausverwaltung fremder Häuser.

Silver Living Management GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Walter Eichinger
  • Prokura: Margit Seitelberger, Bernhard Ruzicka
  • Sitz: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/2

Die Silver Living Management GmbH ist in zwei Bereiche geteilt – die Hausverwaltung, die sich um eigene sowie fremde Häuser kümmert – sowie das Betrieb und Betriebsmanagement ebenfalls für eigene und fremde Objekte zuständig. Die gruppenweite Buchhaltung ist ebenfalls hier angesiedelt.

Silver Living Development GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Walter Eichinger, Thomas Müller
  • Sitz: 1040 Wien, Weyringergasse 24/1a

Haupttätigkeitsfelder sind neben Projektakquise, die örtliche Bauaufsicht, das technische Projektmanagement und Kostencontrolling sowie die gesamte technische Abwicklung der Bauprojekte im Raum Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Burgenland und Salzburg.

Silver Living Bau- und Projektbetreuung GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Karl Trummer
  • Sitz: 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

Haupttätigkeitsfelder sind neben Projektakquise, die örtliche Bauaufsicht, das technische Projektmanagement und Kostencontrolling sowie die gesamte technische Abwicklung der Bauprojekte in der Steiermark und Kärnten.

SEWO Servicewohnen GmbH

  • Geschäftsführung: Walter Eichinger, Alexandra Morgl
  • Prokura: Anita Lameraner
  • Sitz: 2340 Mödling, Neusiedler Straße 13/1; Standort in Graz: 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 30

Als exklusiver Vermarktungspartner von Silver Living obliegt der SEWO Servicewohnen GmbH in erster Linie die Vermietung von eigenen sowie Fremdobjekten (Projektentwickler, Gemeinden) mit allen dazugehörigen Tätigkeiten. Sie ist darüber hinaus Koordinator für alle Submakler der Silver Living Gruppe.

Silver Living Consulting, s.r.o.

  • Geschäftsführung: Maria Kovalova, Alexandra Morgl
  • Sitz: 908 51 Holic, Bernolakova 386/4

Die Silver Living Consulting ist erste Anlaufstelle für Projektentwicklung in der Slowakei und berät Kommunen in der Umsetzung und im Betrieb von Betreutem Wohnen sowie Generationen Wohnen.