Together

We are there

For you

SALESOPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

WE COUNT ON OUR WELL-ESTABLISHED PARTNERSHIPS

SALES


ÖKO-Wohnbau SAW Ltd. as a specialist in tax optimised real estate investment is the exclusive sales partner of Silver Living in the developer model segment. Between 2015 to 2017, ÖKO-Wohnbau has realised a total of 34 projects together with Silver Living and has placed more than € 110 m in investment volume with approx. 400 investors. The company has 15 employees and has a cooperation with more than 87 sales partners throughout Austria.

Investing in Silver Living’s Assisted Living is interesting both for private investors as well as institutional investors like investment funds or foundations. The latter has been transacted over a number of years by a successful cooperation with Kraus & Kraus Family Office Ltd.

In order to widen the network even more, the field of acquisition of institutional investors is being increased by the cooperation with Piment Real Estate & Investment Ltd. Piment is a broker company specialising in the sales of high-quality housing in Vienna.

WE COUNT ON OUR WELL-ESTABLISHED PARTNERSHIPS

SALES


ÖKO-Wohnbau SAW Ltd. as a specialist in tax optimised real estate investment is the exclusive sales partner of Silver Living in the developer model segment. Between 2015 to 2017, ÖKO-Wohnbau has realised a total of 34 projects together with Silver Living and has placed more than € 110 m in investment volume with approx. 400 investors. The company has 15 employees and has a cooperation with more than 87 sales partners throughout Austria.

Investing in Silver Living’s Assisted Living is interesting both for private investors as well as institutional investors like investment funds or foundations. The latter has been transacted over a number of years by a successful cooperation with Kraus & Kraus Family Office Ltd.

In order to widen the network even more, the field of acquisition of institutional investors is being increased by the cooperation with Piment Real Estate & Investment Ltd. Piment is a broker company specialising in the sales of high-quality housing in Vienna.

Operations Management

In the Silver Living houses, there is a cooperation with renowned service providers from our expert partner network. The Silver Living package contains basic services plus additionally selectable, fee-based optional services.


The “Volkshilfe” is a charitable non-party and denominational welfare organisation. As a social service provider, they support people in need and raise their voice for disadvantaged people. The organisation provides expert knowledge and actively participates in the development of society.

The non-profit association “Sozial- und Begegnungszentrum” (SBZ) with its headquarters in Graz has been a firm component in the social sector of Graz since 1978 and has its roots in mobile services as well as voluntary visiting services and teaching aid. Nowadays, the service portfolio also includes 24 h – care, family and life counselling and psychotherapy.

The Red Cross home nursing services conform to the highest quality standards and are provided by qualified nursing specialists and nursing assistants in collaboration with the local GP. Constant further training of the nursing specialists in, for example, wound management, palliative care and diabetes counselling guarantee the high nursing and care standards of the Red Cross.

Since its foundation 90 years ago, the “Arbeiter Samariterbund Österreich” has strictly adhered to its highest commitment: the full-time and voluntary staff of this non-profit organisation assist elderly, sick and injured people and helps those in need with a deeply rooted humanity – independent of ethnical affiliation, religion or ideology.

As one of the youngest and most modern providers of student accommodation in Austria, greenbox offers more than just affordable living space. Dependent on the greenbox location, individual elements like balconies, terraces or spacious lawns brighten up the living experience. With its compact, furnished and individually customisable rooms with multimedia connection, greenbox provides a perfect housing concept in an adjusted environment where studying and living are fun.

Generations in Partnership is a non-profit and non-party enterprise that managed institutions for the education and care of children, provides specialists in the social and public field and offers project consulting and development to investors in a generational context.

Operational Management

In the Silver Living houses, there is a cooperation with renowned service providers from our expert partner network. The Silver Living package contains basic services plus additionally selectable, fee-based optional services.


The Volkshilfe is a charitable non-party and denominational welfare organisation. As a social service provider, they support people in need and raise their voice for disadvantaged people. The Volkshilfe provides us with expert knowledge and actively participates in the development of society.

The non-profit association Sozial- und Begegnungszentrum (SBZ) with its headquarters in Graz has been a firm component in the social sector of Graz since 1978 and has its roots in mobile services as well as voluntary visiting services and teaching aid. Nowadays, the service portfolio also includes 24 h – care, family and life counselling and psychotherapy.

The Red Cross home nursing services conform to the highest quality standards and are provided by qualified nursing specialists and nursing assistants in collaboration with the local GP. Constant further training of the nursing specialists in, for example, wound management, palliative care and diabetes counselling guarantee the high nursing and care standards of the Red Cross.

Since its foundation 90 years ago, the Workers’ Samaritan Federation Austria has strictly adhered to its highest commitment: the full-time and voluntary staff of this non-profit organisation assist elderly, sick and injured people and helps those in need with a deeply rooted humanity – independent of ethnical affiliation, religion or ideology.

As one of the youngest and most modern providers of student accommodation in Austria, greenbox offers more than just affordable living space. Dependent on the greenbox location, individual elements like balconies, terraces or spacious lawns brighten up the living experience. With its compact, furnished and individually customisable rooms with multimedia connection, greenbox provides a perfect housing concept in an adjusted environment where studying and living are fun.

Generations in Partnership is a non-profit and non-party enterprise that managed institutions for the education and care of children, provides specialists in the social and public field and offers project consulting and development to investors in a generational context.

Gemeinsam

sind wir

für Sie da.

Gemeinsam

sind wir

für Sie da.

VertriebBetrieb und Betriebsmanagement

Wir zählen auf unsere bewährten Partnerschaften:

Vertrieb


Die ÖKO-Wohnbau SAW GmbH als Spezialist für steueroptimierte Immobilieninvestments ist exklusiver Vertriebspartner von Silver Living im Segment der Bauherrenmodelle. In den Jahren 2015 bis 2017 hat die ÖKO Wohnbau gemeinsam mit Silver Living insgesamt 34 Projekte realisiert und bei knapp 400 Investoren mehr als € 110 Millionen Investitionsvolumen platziert. Das Unternehmen hat 15 Mitarbeiter und kooperiert mit mehr als 87 Vertriebspartnern in ganz Österreich.

Eine Investition in Betreute Wohnanlagen von Silver Living ist sowohl für private Anleger als auch institutionelle Investoren wie Investmentfonds oder Stiftungen interessant. Letzteres wird seit mehreren Jahren durch eine erfolgreiche Kooperation mit Kraus & Kraus Family Office GmbH abgewickelt.

Um das Netzwerk noch breiter zu spannen wird der Bereich der Akquisition institutioneller Investoren um die Kooperation mit Piment Immobilien & Investment GmbH erweitert. Piment ist ein Maklerunternehmen, das sich auf die Vermarktung hochwertiger Wohnimmobilien in Wien spezialisiert hat.

Wir zählen auf unsere bewährten Partnerschaften:

Vertrieb


Die ÖKO-Wohnbau SAW GmbH als Spezialist für steueroptimierte Immobilieninvestments ist exklusiver Vertriebspartner von Silver Living im Segment der Bauherrenmodelle. In den Jahren 2015 bis 2017 hat die ÖKO Wohnbau gemeinsam mit Silver Living insgesamt 34 Projekte realisiert und bei knapp 400 Investoren mehr als € 110 Millionen Investitionsvolumen platziert. Das Unternehmen hat 15 Mitarbeiter und kooperiert mit mehr als 87 Vertriebspartnern in ganz Österreich.

Eine Investition in Betreute Wohnanlagen von Silver Living ist sowohl für private Anleger als auch institutionelle Investoren wie Investmentfonds oder Stiftungen interessant. Letzteres wird seit mehreren Jahren durch eine erfolgreiche Kooperation mit Kraus & Kraus Family Office GmbH abgewickelt.

Um das Netzwerk noch breiter zu spannen wird der Bereich der Akquisition institutioneller Investoren um die Kooperation mit Piment Immobilien & Investment GmbH erweitert. Piment ist ein Maklerunternehmen, das sich auf die Vermarktung hochwertiger Wohnimmobilien in Wien spezialisiert hat.

Betriebsmanagement

Die Betreuung in den Häusern von Silver Living erfolgt in Kooperation mit einer namhaften Betreuungsorganisation aus unserem kompetenten Partnernetzwerk. Angeboten werden im Silver Living Paket enthaltene Grundleistungen sowie optional wählbare, kostenpflichtige Wahlleistungen.


Die Volkshilfe ist eine gemeinnützige, überparteiliche und überkonfessionelle Wohlfahrtsorganisation. Als soziale Dienstleisterin unterstützt sie Menschen in Notlagen und erhebt sie ihre Stimme für Benachteiligte. Die Volkshilfe bringt Expertenwissen ein und nimmt aktiv an der gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung teil.

Der gemeinnützige Verein Sozial und Begegnungszentrum (SBZ) mit Hauptsitz in Graz ist seit 1978 ein fester Bestandteil im Grazer Sozialbereich und hat seine Wurzeln in den mobilen Diensten sowie für ehrenamtliche Besuchsdienste und Lernhilfe. Mittlerweile umfasst das Dienstleistungsangebot auch 24h-Betreuung, Familien- & Lebensberatung sowie Psychotherapie.

Die Hauskrankenpflege des Roten Kreuzes entspricht den höchsten Qualitätsstandards und wird von diplomierten Pflegefachkräften und Pflegehelferinnen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hausarzt ausgeführt. Ständige Weiterbildung der Pflegefachkräfte unter anderem in Wundmanagement, Palliative Care und Diabetesberatung garantieren den hohen Pflege- und Betreuungsstandard des Roten Kreuzes.

Seit der Gründung vor 90 Jahren ist der Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Österreichs seiner obersten Verpflichtung treu geblieben: Die haupt- und ehrenamtlichen MitarbeiterInnen der Non-Profit-Organisation leisten für ältere Menschen, Kranke, Verletzte und in Not Geratene Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch – unabhängig von deren ethnischer Zugehörigkeit, Religion und Weltanschauung.

Als einer der jüngsten und modernsten Anbieter für studentisches Wohnen in Österreich bietet greenbox mehr als nur günstigen Wohnraum. Abhängig vom greenbox-Standort lockern einzelne Elemente wie Balkone, Terrassen oder weitläufige Grünflächen das Wohnerlebnis auf. greenbox liefert mit seinen kompakten, möblierten und individuell gestaltbaren Zimmern mit Multimedia-Anbindung ein vollendetes Wohnkonzept in einem abgerundeten Umfeld in dem Studieren und Wohnen Spaß machen.

Generationen in Partnerschaft ist ein gemeinnütziges und überparteiliches Unternehmen, das Kinderbildungs- und betreuungseinrichtungen führt, Fachpersonal im sozialen und öffentlichen Bereich bereitstellt und Projektberatung und -entwicklung für Investoren im Generationenkontext anbietet.

Betrieb und Betriebsmanagement

Die Betreuung in den Häusern von Silver Living erfolgt in Kooperation mit einer namhaften Betreuungsorganisation aus unserem kompetenten Partnernetzwerk. Angeboten werden im Silver Living Paket enthaltene Grundleistungen sowie optional wählbare, kostenpflichtige Wahlleistungen.


Die Volkshilfe ist eine gemeinnützige, überparteiliche und überkonfessionelle Wohlfahrtsorganisation. Als soziale Dienstleisterin unterstützt sie Menschen in Notlagen und erhebt sie ihre Stimme für Benachteiligte. Die Volkshilfe bringt Expertenwissen ein und nimmt aktiv an der gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung teil.

Der gemeinnützige Verein Sozial und Begegnungszentrum (SBZ) mit Hauptsitz in Graz ist seit 1978 ein fester Bestandteil im Grazer Sozialbereich und hat seine Wurzeln in den mobilen Diensten sowie für ehrenamtliche Besuchsdienste und Lernhilfe. Mittlerweile umfasst das Dienstleistungsangebot auch 24h-Betreuung, Familien- & Lebensberatung sowie Psychotherapie.

Die Hauskrankenpflege des Roten Kreuzes entspricht den höchsten Qualitätsstandards und wird von diplomierten Pflegefachkräften und Pflegehelferinnen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hausarzt ausgeführt. Ständige Weiterbildung der Pflegefachkräfte unter anderem in Wundmanagement, Palliative Care und Diabetesberatung garantieren den hohen Pflege- und Betreuungsstandard des Roten Kreuzes.

Seit der Gründung vor 90 Jahren ist der Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Österreichs seiner obersten Verpflichtung treu geblieben: Die haupt- und ehrenamtlichen MitarbeiterInnen der Non-Profit-Organisation leisten für ältere Menschen, Kranke, Verletzte und in Not Geratene Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch – unabhängig von deren ethnischer Zugehörigkeit, Religion und Weltanschauung.

Als einer der jüngsten und modernsten Anbieter für studentisches Wohnen in Österreich bietet greenbox mehr als nur günstigen Wohnraum. Abhängig vom greenbox-Standort lockern einzelne Elemente wie Balkone, Terrassen oder weitläufige Grünflächen das Wohnerlebnis auf. greenbox liefert mit seinen kompakten, möblierten und individuell gestaltbaren Zimmern mit Multimedia-Anbindung ein vollendetes Wohnkonzept in einem abgerundeten Umfeld in dem Studieren und Wohnen Spaß machen.

Generationen in Partnerschaft ist ein gemeinnütziges und überparteiliches Unternehmen, das Kinderbildungs- und betreuungseinrichtungen führt, Fachpersonal im sozialen und öffentlichen Bereich bereitstellt und Projektberatung und -entwicklung für Investoren im Generationenkontext anbietet.